Dr. A.E. Perry School Staff Directory 2016-2017

Please click on the teacher's name to visit their classroom page.


Teachers' Names

Position

Email Address

 Carol Moeller

 Kindergarten

 carol.moeller@rbe.sk.ca

 Sheryl Stusek

 Grade 1

 sheryl.stusek@rbe.sk.ca

 Lynn Derkitt (AM)

 Grade 1

 lynn.derkitt@rbe.sk.ca

 Tracy Boe (PM)

 Grade 1

 tracy.boe@rbe.sk.ca

 Erin Benjamin

 Grade 2

 erin.benjamin@rbe.sk.ca

 Tenille Dumont

 Grade 2/3

 tenille.dumont@rbe.sk.ca

 Myvanwy Johnson-Bechard

 Grade 3

 myvanwy.johnsonbechard@rbe.sk.ca

 Jennifer Decker

 Grade 4

 jennifer.decker@rbe.sk.ca

 Tara Waters

 Grade 4

 tara.waters@rbe.sk.ca

 Angela Daschuk

 Grade 5

angela.daschuk@rbe.sk.ca

 Cindy Rice

 Grade 5

 cindy.rice@rbe.sk.ca

 Jade Fellner

 Grade 6

 jade.fellner@rbe.sk.ca

 Mindy Derkatch

 Grade 6

 mindy.derkatch@rbe.sk.ca

 Doug Dahl

 Grade 7/8

 douglas.dahl@rbe.sk.ca

 Kristy Galbraith

 Grade 7/8

 kristy.galbraith@rbe.sk.ca

 Kalen Swedburg

 Grade 7/8

 kalen.swedburg@rbe.sk.ca

 Chris Weber

 Grade 7/8

 chris.weber@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

 

 Kathy Anderson

 Band Teacher

 kathy.anderson@rbe.sk.ca

 Jackie Chase

 Arts Education

 jackie.chase@rbe.sk.ca

 Laurie Crawford

 Arts Education/L.R.T.

 laurie.crawford@rbe.sk.ca

 Sheri Gordon

 Specialist

 sheri.gordon@rbe.sk.ca

 Nancy Kuntz

 Core French

 nancy.kuntz@rbe.sk.ca

 Fiona Smith

 E.A.L.

 fiona.smith@rbe.sk.ca

 Pam Wenger

 Teacher Librarian

 pamela.wenger@rbe.sk.ca

 Travis Wilkinson

 Band Teacher

 travis.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca

 Kelsey Butler

 Educational Assistant

 kelsey.butler@rbe.sk.ca

 Pat Davidson

 Educational Assistant

 pat.davidson@rbe.sk.ca

 Arlene Gigante

 Educational Assistant

 arlene.gigante@rbe.sk.ca

 Vasantha Goudar

 Educational Assistant

 vasantha.goudar@rbe.sk.ca

 Linda Schaeffer

 Night Facilities

 

 Randy Poole

 Head Facility Technician