Staff Directory

Kindergarten                      Carol Moeller                                  carol.moeller@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2                           Kathleen Guest                              kathleen.guest@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2                              Myvanwy Johnson-Bechard           myvanwy.johnsonbechard@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4                           Sheri Gordon                                  sheri.gordon@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4                              Tara Waters                                    tara.waters@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5                              Cindy Rice                                      cindy.rice@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5/6                           Jade Fellner                                    jade.fellner@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6/7                           Chris Weber                                   chris.weber@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 7/8                           Kalen Swedburg                             kalen.swedburg@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 8                              Doug Dahl                                      douglas.dahl@rbe.sk.ca

LRT                                    Jennifer Losie                                 jennifer.losie@rbe.sk.ca

Core French                       Nancy Kuntz                                  nancy.kuntz@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher Librarian (.5)         Lisa Fiorante                                  lisa.fiorante@rbe.sk.ca

EAL (.4)                              Salema Kifle                                   salema.forrest@rbe.sk.ca

Arts Education (.5)             Laurie Crawford                             laurie.crawford@rbe.sk.ca

Educational Assistant         Pat Davidson

Educational Assistant         Mila Melanab

Administrative Assistant    Joanne Olson                                 joanne.olson@rbe.sk.ca

Principal                             Larry Somers                                lawrence.somers@rbe.sk.ca

Facilities                             Joel Canlas 

Facilities                             Raymond Santiago

Intern                                  Jasmine Korpan

Counselor                           Karen    Pedscalny                        karen.pedscalny@rbe.sk.ca

Band Teacher                     Kathy Anderson                            katherine.anderson@rbe.sk.ca

Band Teacher                     Travis  Wilkinson                           travis.wilkinson@rbe.sk.ca